2022 Schedule Subject to Change

2022 Championship Series format best 12 finishes. Eligible drivers must make a minimum of 1 start at each WMR track.

Points format: 50, 48, 46, 44, 42, etc. 10 show up points for cars that fail to start feature.

January 29Adobe Mountain SpeedwayRecap
February 12Adobe Mountain SpeedwayRecap
March 12Adobe Mountain SpeedwayRecap
April 1Ocean SpeedwayRecap
April 2Marysville RacewayRecap
April 9Adobe Mountain SpeedwayRecap
April 16Antioch SpeedwayRecap
April 30Ventura RacewayRecap
May 7Adobe Mountain SpeedwayRecap
May 13Ocean SpeedwayRecap
May 14Petaluma SpeedwayRecap
June 10Ocean Speedway
June 11Antioch Speedway
June 25Ventura Raceway
July 15Ocean Speedway
July 16Petaluma Speedway
July 23Ventura Raceway
July 29Ocean Speedway
July 30Petaluma Speedway
August 12Ocean Speedway
August 13Marysville Raceway
August 20Antioch Speedway
August 27Ventura Raceway
September 17Adobe Mountain Speedway
September 24Antioch Speedway
October 1Adobe Mountain Speedway
October 8Petaluma Speedway
October 15Ventura Raceway
October 29Ventura Raceway
November 12Adobe Mountain Speedway